Business · Consultations · Public Relations

Tips to create lasting change

What I can offer to someone who can use to create a lasting change in his or her life is to adopt and apply a new positive mindset. I feel that I am changing the world by adopting a fresh mindset with positive thoughts and actions. In working in the public relations industry, it is very overwhelming with not getting the proper rest for several weeks at a time. In addition, you are dealing with many personalities among the clientele. How I keep a good mindset is to always have the priority means to put myself first. To create a spiritual mindset, I start the day with prayer and meditation. Furthermore, each day I speak something favorable. The more I speak positively; I create a positive mindset, which all leads to changing the world. Changing the world starts with self.

Parisnicole Payton is a communications executive, publicist, marketer and business manager. She helps sports and entertainment public figures; small businesses and nonprofits create a customized public relations “plan of action” for brand awareness and national exposure. #ThePNPAgency

Respectfully,

view (1)

Leave a Reply

