Business · Consultations · Public Relations

What I’ve learned from working in Corporate America

The lessons I learned from my previous job is how to provide stellar customer service.  I started working when I was 15 in Corporate America.  I worked for several Fortune 500 companies in the banking, career consulting, insurance, and telecommunications industry.  Each job defined and taught me the importance of effective communication, and client relations.  I was fortunate to have great managers, and co-workers along the way.  I learned the how to deal and treat people without judgement, and to listen without making assumptions.  In working in Corporate America, I was about to apply many skills, and tools that helped me to become polished as a well-known publicist.  As a publicist, I was always relate back to my corporate training and experiences when doing business.  

Respectfully,

view (1)

Leave a Reply

