Business · Public Relations · Quotes

How I created a career from passion to fit my dream lifestyle

I created my business for the passion in working the sports and entertainment industry.  As a publicist, I get to meet and work with great talent. I wanted a business that would give me the flexibility to travel the world, and experience different people and cultures.  In addition, I wanted a business lifestyle that would allow me to express my creative freedom.  Lastly, working in the public relations industry, it provides so much diversity, and it allows me to grasp from other resources of life through the art of public relations.

Respectfully,

view (1)

Leave a Reply

