Business · Consultations · Public Relations · Sports

A Business Advice I Am Thankful For

The best business advice I was given was 2008 at a golf charity event by a veteran retired NFL Player.  He advised me to always stay authentic, and to never change no matter how difficult and successful things will become.  He told me I was extremely talented, Although, talent will not take you far if you are not authentic and nice to people. People like to do business with people they like, and have a mutual admiration and respect for. You build and cultivate relationships upon the basis of authenticity.  I keep his advice close to my heart and I live by it personally and professionally.

Respectfully,

view (1)

Leave a Reply

