Uncategorized

Catching Up

Well, it is 2016 and I have been MIA.

Let me share what I have been doing the last year.

I have been pursuing in complete a Doctorate of Business Administration with a concentration in Leadership at Walden University. Thus far, my experience as been rewarding. The work is hectic and the commitment to pursue is very desirable. My doctoral study will be a qualitative case study. I am still working on the subject matter of the study. I want to focus on Organizational Sustainability and Crisis Management. I want to outline the success of the corporate sector in utilizing a crisis management strategy, in which, the sports sector can benefit. I am in my last year of the doctorate program, and 2016 will be a long journey of determination and sacrifices.

In addition,  I have taken on bigger public relations and crisis management opportunities within the corporate sector. I continue to work with NFL players, that will never change. I want to expand my profession in Public Relations and Crisis Management further into the sports industry such as MLB, NBA, and NHL.

I have a lot going on….

Respectfully,

view (1)

 

Leave a Reply

